‘Max Payne’ Promotional Photos

11 07 2008

I recently posted the trailer for the Max Payne movie starring Marky Mark. This time, I’ve got some promotional photos courtesy of First Showing. As far as I can tell this neo-noir film has every action movie cliche’ in it’s marketing campaign alone. However, these photos, which ironically feature Mark Wahlberg firing two guns whilst jumping through the air in the rain (not once, but three times) or just standing around (also in the rain), look stunningly close to the game, so I guess as long as it’s true to the source material, I can’t really ask for much more. I predict Max Payne will be, at best, a fun action flick, but that’s about it.

 

 

Actions

Information

One response

11 10 2008
rms32

totally bad ass Mark Wahlberg is my favorite actor ever he kicks ass

Leave a Reply

